Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Camille, Female 29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Camille, Female 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

My name s Camille, i am 29yrs old, I am working as a waitress in Manly and I am looking for a place to stay. Si this is for the boring part!
So now, the nice stuff you want to know, I am happy almost all the time, so you could get a nice smile every morning in any circompstance. And that s the best way to start a day!
I can talk a lot about almost everything (never let me talk about sharks or i can spend hours and you may be annoyed afterfew minutes) but dont worry, if you tell me to shut up, i ll not take it personnaly and I know how to respect the privacy and the peacefulness of everyone.
I prefer to be honest, my french side do not come with any particulary good cooking skill. Nevertheless, i consider myslef as a great hand kitchen. And we can all get plenty of fun while cooking some Carbonara pasta with plenty of cream (or something else, I am pretty easy)
Also I love running , doing yoga, drawing, dancing, carbonara pasta( but you already know that), sleeping, pic nic, sunset, sunrise... Blablabla, this is endless, and we ll got plenty of time to speak about all good things of life.
So here we go, i m not looking for a place to only share bills, but for a happy nice house where everyone is feeling confortable and mostly at home.
camille

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Camille is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.