Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Erskineville, Strathfield, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Kogarah, Campsie, Tempe, Hurstville, Ultimo.

Francisca, Female, 38

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

38 yo Asian female, working part-time at the moment for the next 6 months, in Marketing (design and print), speaks fluent english, DTE and easy to get along with. Looking for a private room/ self contained studio or granny flat, as private as it can get, if the room has access to balcony thats a bonus, dont mind sharing bathrooms and just so that we dont waste others time, i'd have to mention that im a smoker but only in the balcony so i guess that should narrow down to ppl who dont mind smokers as i assume most places would have balconies. I apologise if i sounded too demanding or close minded, in fact im quite the opposite. Im easy to get along with, can lend u a helping hand n ears if u ever need to get anything out of your chest, or solving work related problems. I respect peoples privacy n am clean n tidy so definitely will look after the place. I usually stay up late n wake up early in the morning, it's when my brain functions the best n u tend to sleep less when I get older. Anyway, that's me. St george or inner sydney and surrounding areas with access to public transport nearby is preferred. Ready to move from this weekend 12/11 onwards. Thanks for reading guys

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.