Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lauri, Male, 28, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lauri, Male, 28

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Lauri and I'm a 28 year old multimedia designer from Finland.

I have been in Melbourne for about four months and working full time (weekdays 9 to 5ish) doing digital marketing and design. I'm looking for a nice place, close public transport and the city. Preferably until the end of July (five months), but also open for shorter periods.

I'm really into music and all kinds of creative stuff in general. I like to spend my free time going to gigs and other events around the city or just hanging out with friends, watching movies and etc. I have plenty of experience sharing apartments around the world and can appreciate a nice community as well as privacy. I'm also responsible, clean and reliable, so I'm happy to do my bit around the house and will take care of the rent and bills without a hassle. Not too interested in a party house, but a friendly and easy-going share-house environment.

Feel free to contact me if you have a spare room that I might be interested!

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lauri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauri in one of these rentals