Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Chippendale, Newtown, Surry Hills, Annandale, Glebe.

Tim, Male, 26, $290, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tim, Male, 26

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

I'm Tim from Germany and I'm in Sydney for an internship at the university of Sydney. Therefore, I'm looking for a nice, tidy, clean and relaxed place to stay with cool flatmates.

I am 26, tidy, respectful, easy-going, relaxed and always interested in meeting/hanging out with new people. I will be working from Mondays to Fridays, so on weekdays I am not into partying that much, rather just hanging out, socialising, watching movies, fetch a drink or something like that. At the weekends I am up for anything that's fun:)!

I love doing sports, hanging out and going out with friends, watching movies/netflix and playing the piano.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate and leave me a message,

Cheers, Tim

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals