Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Aleysha, Female 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Aleysha, Female 21yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 12th

About me


My name's Aleysha. :) I'm 21 years old and currently studying a Bachelor of Social Work at UQ. I'm in my final semester and will be graduating in December!

At the moment I am living in my hometown of Mackay. I have been living up here since July this year. Before moving back up to Mackay I was living in Brisbane. My only reason for moving back up to Mackay was because of my university placement, which I will hopefully finish on the 11th of November!

I'm aiming to move back down to Brisbane in November. I'm interested in living in a share house with some people for a few months, maybe even more. :) There is a possibility that I might end up moving into a place with a couple of friends next year (they won't be in Brisbane during summer semester), but I am uncertain about whether this will still be happening.

I would like to think I am a friendly person. I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people, I like to be tidy and I can be quite reserved but I do enjoy going out and having drinks with friends every now and then! :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Aleysha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Taringa QLD 4068
Toowong QLD 4066
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Saint Lucia QLD 4067

Contact Aleysha
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required