Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Doncaster, Fitzroy, Carlton, Nunawading, Mitcham, Melbourne.

Katrina, Female, 18, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Katrina, Female, 18

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey there!
My name is Katrina and i am currently studying full time ( business / human resource management) and working part time.

I enjoy exploring melbourne's nooks and crannies, good food joints for a nice burger and bev and hanging out with friends.
I also have great appreciation for music, independent films, photography and dogs.

i'm described as easy going, happy and content.
I am very much a respectful, bubbly and fun person to be around that's tidy and considerate of others belongings, personal space, etc.

I enjoy meeting new people and thus wouldn't mind visits from friends and family during the week, i am social though do also like my alone time to do uni work and such.

Simply looking for some nice, tidy and chill people to share a lil happy home with.
Also have no problems with smokers or animals.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Katrina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katrina in one of these rentals