Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Francesco, Male 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Francesco, Male 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello everyone. Let me briefly introduce myself ... I'm an Italian guy, one of the many " young seekers", in November I'll move from Avellino (birthplace) to melbourne to try to fulfill my dream, I get a Working Holiday Visa that allow me to work legally in the coutry for a year. I was a university student for over 6 years (graduated in Forestry and Environmental sciences), living in different cities in Italy and abroad (believe me that I never stopped since I had 15 yeas old, I felt addicted by this journey mood, travelling in more than 25 countries in 10 years). I meet along my path so many interesting people.
So now its time to stop and to try find a stable place to stay for a couple of months.
OK BEATIFUL PEOPLE
I will come there on fourteen of November, directly to Melbourne city. Please don't hesitate to contact me any proposal/solution/accomodation will be evalueted and well accepted.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Francesco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.