Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
amanda, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

amanda, Female 26yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 4th

About me

Hey there! I'm Amanda. I am a super outgoing chick here from Canada to study. I start another program in Feb so looking to move in sometime in Jan. I love to paint, make music, dance and photography. My passion in life is conservation and animal welfare.

I've had great experiences living with housemates. I've lived with two sets of housemates through both degrees now, and am so happy to say they are all still close friends! I am neat and tidy and enjoy living in a clean household that we can all be proud to call home. I love green spaces, open airy households and would ideally like to have a Master bedroom with an ensuite or a shared bathroom with one other person.

So stoked to live in the city! I want to live somewhere where I can access the city, QUT/Griffith and south bank easily via bus. I'm also looking forward to exploring the city. I'm always up for some sporadic adventures, whether it be a trip to the beach or a movie night over a glass or two of bubbly. Looking forward to making friends.
I'm interested in long term leases only (6mo-1year+).

**Will have a pet sun conure from time to time later on in 2017. He is very friendly, trained and an absolute sweetheart to be around**

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact amanda
Online 6 days ago
Free to Message

or