Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, West Melbourne, Carlton, Southbank, South Yarra, Docklands, Parkville, North Melbourne.

Jarrod Durbridge, Male, 18, $200, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Jarrod Durbridge, Male, 18

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a fun and confident guy interested in beginning my life in a city full of oppurtunity. I am oringally from rural Seymour, so I can bring a little country flair to our home (minus the akubra). I am planning on studing Business next year at RMIT, and am in the process of acquiring a part time/full time job. I love fashion, cosmetics, food and cooking, hard work and alcohol (important)! I am easy to live with, and enjoy a bit of cleaning (I'm inhuman). I value personal space, yet would also love to binge watch 'Orange is the new Black' with you accompanied with a LARGE glass of champagne.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Jarrod Durbridge is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jarrod Durbridge in one of these rentals