Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Yarralumla, Narrabundah, Kingston, Fyshwick, Symonston.

Denise, Female 23yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Denise, Female 23yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 4th

About me

Moving from Sydney to Canberra for full time work (mon-fri) in january.
I'm an outgoing person who enjoys hanging out with friends, going out, outdoor activities and gym on occasion. Always up to do new things and meeting new people.

I'm described as happy and bubbly person. Although I'm pretty easy going and chilled, I'm also a respectful person who is considerate of other people's belongings and personal space.

In terms of living with, i'm not a messy person and will definitely keep the place clean. As long as everyone does their part i'm happy.
I'm also not noisy and definitely enjoy my down time as well.

Simply looking for some nice, tidy and chill people to share a place with.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Denise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.