Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milsons Point, Bondi Beach, Coogee.

Ben, Male 21yrs, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ben, Male 21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a house in Sydney, not too fussed on the area just need good access routes to the city and not too far to get the beach. Like the beach, sport, dinner, drinks, night out, coastal walks, lazy sundays and used to be a chef so can be a handy cook! I am going over to Sydney for 6/7 months for work. I may be away the odd night a week with work or a business dinners in the evening. I want to have flat mates that will like to chill, do something on the weekend or join me and a couple of my mates for a drink in the evening, but then also everyone needs downtime so should be able to respect that. Don't know many people in Sydney so would like to get to know a few more people. I am also looking to buy a car when I get to Sydney for when I am working just outside the city or to go on road trips and explore on the weekend. I am from the UK and working as a consultant within food manufacturing. Any questions or like profile drop me a message. Would like to get the ball moving on securing a place with 1 or 2 people preferably.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.