Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, East Melbourne, Abbotsford, Carlton North, Carlton, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Kate Foster, Female, 29, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kate Foster, Female, 29

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm coming to Melbourne from Toronto with a working holiday visa! I love music and try to get out to as many gigs as possible. I'm vegetarian but don't mind at all if others in my living situation are not, I'm a very tidy person and like to keep my living space(s) in order (read: I will never expect you to clean up after me and you won't need to worry about my room being atrocious!) I get along with all sorts, I'm generally a very "go with the flow" type, I love to laugh and do so easily/often (I know this sounds cheesy as hell but hey) and am the complete and utter opposite of shy.
I'm super open-minded and left-leaning, feminist, very social, I want to try everything and anything once and generally try to live by a "what's the worst that could happen!?" mantra. I'm hoping to find some kind of barista/cafe type work while getting into volunteering/social activism.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Homestay

Kate Foster is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate Foster in one of these rentals