Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Elia, Female 24yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Elia, Female 24yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 20th

About me

I am from Barcelona (Spain) and I am looking for a place to live during, at least, 1 year. I am currently living in Fitzroy North but the owners want to move back in, in a 3 months period and all my flatmates and me we have to look for another place to call home. I am working as a waitress in a restaurant in Collingwood and I am studying a Dilpoma of Events at William Angliss Institute, in the CBD. I came to Australia to enhance my career after studying journalism and to travel and discover the world a little bit more.
I consider myself very easy-going, friendly, clean and respectful and I enjoy having a chat or a beer with my flatmates.
I normally work during the weekdays and weekends as well, and I need to study some times so I am looking for a quiet room for now an then.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Elia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068

Elia on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Elia
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required