Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Liam and Tahlia, 19-21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Liam and Tahlia, 19-21yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

I'm going to make this a short and sweet summary of the kind of people you would be sharing a living space with, as well as hopefully making a couple of new friends in the process! We are a young couple, but we have been together for quite some time now which is a sure sign that we won't be parting any time soon! We are tidy ( but not obsessive compulsive annoying tidy) Clean, smart, trustworthy, kind, honest and an organised couple. I could complement us all day, but i think you get the message!

We are currently trying to work out the right pathway for us. Both of us have lived out of home for quite some time meaning we fully know what we are in for and how to survive! An adventure is partly what we are chasing, making a change that will create difference. In an ideal world we would really be looking for a large bedroom with an en-suite mainly so we have more of our "own" space to make our own. A granny flat of some sorts out the back of a residential home would also be amazing. Really, a couple to team up with to find housing would be perfect. Please don't be afraid to message us with possibilities. A safe, kind, warm and functional household is the dream!

Thank you for taking the time to read this! I hope it wasn't too much of a novel and put the message out there that we are a reliable, ready, respectful and dedicated.

Kind Regards.
Liam and Tahlia

P.s; We have a beautiful, well behaved, loving, kind staffy. She is a big part of our existence as she has such a personality and presence that she really is like a human, with no thumbs and can't pronounce any word except "woof". She has a place she can go on holiday to if we can't bring her along so it's not a MUST but if there was anyone that was willing to work out a way for our puppy-girl to be a part of our adventure it would be a dream come true. Even if an extra few dollars per week or something could be worked out fairly we would happily pay.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Darwin City NT 0800
Adelaide SA 5000
Melbourne VIC 3000

Contact Liam
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required