Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
javiera and Sebastian, 27-30yrs, $480, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

javiera and Sebastian, 27-30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About us

Hi everyone!
My wife and I are looking for a room from November 1st. (For 3 months, January 31st or the first week of February)
We got married in June, sold our car, take our savings and came here in august with the working holiday visa to live a new experience, work(we are both working from 8am till 4pm) and travel around before settle down in our home country Chile πŸ‡¨πŸ‡±!
She is 27 and I'm 30, we are very friendly, easygoing, like to hang out and make new friends.

Now we are living in chippendale and we would like to stay near the city, as we are now. Could be chippendale, cbd, Glebe, Newtown, surry hill, redfern, darling harbour, pyrmont, ultimo, but any place near a train station or just available will work πŸ‘πŸ».

Thanks everyone and be safe!

Sebastian and Javiera Vargas

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

javiera is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Glebe NSW 2037
Chippendale NSW 2008
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Redfern NSW 2016

javiera on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact javiera
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message