Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Marie and Declan, 23-24yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Marie and Declan, 23-24yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Jan 16th

About us

We're both friendly, easy going people. We're backpacking around Australia but Dec has secured a job in Sydney for when we land so we plan on settling for a while before we head off to the next place! We've lived together for 3 years now, we're not a clingy couple that will get on your nerves! I don't mean to brag but I can make some mean hearty meals. I have perfected stir fries, curries, pasta dishes and steak, Dec is also magic in the kitchen once i've made the mess (does the dishes). Dec is also very hands on and has a keen interest in handy work with electrics, cars and everyday household things. We have both only ever lived in the countryside, so living in the city is going to be new but we're both really excited! In our spare time we like to socialise, have a few drinks, play games and have a laugh :)

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Marie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Glebe NSW 2037
Redfern NSW 2016
Sydney NSW 2000

Contact Marie
Online 5 days ago
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Early bird access required