Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Woollahra, Rose Bay, Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Paddington.

Shana, Female 29yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Shana, Female 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hi, I'm Shana - 29 and have recently relocated from Melbourne. I work in professional services in the CBD which tends to keep me away from home fairly long hours.

I lead a pretty active lifestyle and try to get to the gym and yoga regularly. Equally though, I enjoy a good Netflix marathon, finding new restaurants/bars and heading out to brunch or vinos in the sun on weekends (really loving this change in weather!).

I'm looking for somewhere relatively long term, preferably living with people I can be friends with rather than just co-existing in the same space.

I'm pretty relaxed and neat and tidy. I like my home to be a bit of a sanctuary away from the general busyness of life and prefer a dinner party over a wild night out.

Drop me a line if you have any questions!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Shana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Woollahra NSW 2025
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Potts Point NSW 2011
Double Bay NSW 2028
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.