Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Rushcutters Bay, Woollahra, Double Bay, Redfern, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Paddington.

Emily , Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
My name is Emily and I'm 23 years old. I am a dual citizen of Auz and the US, although I am originally from California. After I finished uni last June, I moved to Sydney with a couple friends, but now they are leaving so I am looking for a new place to live. I love cooking, pottery, kickboxing, yoga, and jogging (on occasion). I have lived with many people in many different situations, so I know it is very important to respect other people's space and privacy, as well as maintain a clean environment. Looking for a place for about 4-6 months.
Above all, I am a very friendly and personable gal who loves a glass of wine and a chat every now and then as well.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.