Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Dulwich Hill, Erskineville, Pyrmont, Wolli Creek, Tempe, Surry Hills.

Will Pye, Male, 37

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Greetings, I am a 37 year old social entrepreneur, fundraiser, spiritual teacher, transformational coach, inspirational speaker and author. I am English, an Australian Permanent Resident and have lived in Sydney and Melbourne previously. I have spent the last few years travelling the world teaching and am excited to be settling down in one place for at least a year whilst I work full time as a Fundraising Coordinator for a not for profit in Surry Hills - I am looking for a place for at least 6 months. I am health-conscious, non smoker, enjoy reading, meditation, yoga, films and empowering others to be happy and thrive. People say I have 'good energy' and I am considerate, relaxed and well house trained :-) I have references/referees from previous landlords and you can check to get more of an idea of who I am

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.