Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Obim , Male 33yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Obim , Male 33yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

My name is Obim Iwebuke, 33 years old straight male currently studying (international student) my Masters in Information systems at Deakin University (Burwood)

I'm currently living at Forest Hill 3131 which is a bit far from the campus and have been stressed journeying to school each day especially in the evenings when the buses have stopped running

I am preparing for my next trimester which starts early November and will prefer a room closest to Deakin campus.

I'm studious and party occasionally but don't consider me as a party freak :), I'm a professional

I'm a conversationalist thus will like living with housemates who are willing to socialise and at the same time respecting one another’s boundaries

I don't need to brag about my cleanliness, you'll be shocked how I take care of myself. I like jogging/exercising around the Garden creeks (located behind Deakin Library), cycling, cooking good food

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Obim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burwood East VIC 3151

Contact Obim
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required