Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise.

Megan, Female 18yrs, $120, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Megan, Female 18yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 2nd

About me

My name is Megan, looking for a house/apartment by the beach to rent. I consider myself to be a joyful, clean, outgoing type of person. I am always looking to seek adventure, try new things, and meet new people. I like being active, but also have some tv time. I give people their space, as I hope they do me the same. I am from Canada Ontario in a small little town, and wanting to get out of here. I just turned 18 in September, and I'm not sure what to do with my life, so i just want to travel and get new experiences :) . I don't have much of a plan for Aus, just to get a job, travel and have a house with some new friendly people :) I have already bought my working Holiday Visa, so I will find a job as soon as I get down there. I also love making breakfast and dinner, I cook most of the meals for my family, I love nature and dogs! I am looking for perfaberly another girl around my age to share a place with, to keep house expensive s cheaper

Backpackers
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Megan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.