Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Mermaid Beach, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads, Currumbin.

Marissa and Richard, 23-27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marissa and Richard, 23-27yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there,

We are Marissa and Richard looking for a relaxed place to make our home.

I'm Marissa, originally from Melbourne, where we have both lived. Richard is originally from the Gold Coast and has lived in various cities around Australia and now we're settling on the Gold Coast.

We're very keen on a place thats primarily us however we are certainly sociable, happy to share but not interested in a party house or too many housemates.
We're clean, respectful, easy going, peaceful people. Our time is mostly spent cooking up good food, reading, finding places around NSW and QLD to swim, walk, camp and play! We enjoy music and come with very lush house plants.

We both have previous housing references and lots of experience of living and sharing with others.

We are both working on average 30 hours a week each and are very reliable with rent, bills and costs of living.

Please feel free to contact us at any time.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Palm Beach QLD 4221
Currumbin QLD 4223
Miami QLD 4220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.