Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Birkdale, Wellington Point.

Elli, Female 27yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Elli, Female 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Elli and I'm 27 years old. I'm looking for a house at the moment to move into around the start of November, hopefully something spacious and am looking for someone to come on board with me. The main areas and kitchen will be equipped and furnished, it'll just be a matter of bringing your room with you. I run my own business (not from home) so am a busy girl and would like a nice modern place with 3/4 bed and 2 bathrooms so that we both have plenty of space. I do have a dog as well, Benny - he's amazing! Just looking for someone like minded - I'm pretty chilled and just like to live in a tidy home with no drama. I don't have huge parties but enjoy a chat and a drink after work some days. If you're keen, shoot me a message! I'm happy to spend around $250 a week to get an awesome place :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Elli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.