Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joshua, Male 28yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joshua, Male 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Oct 28th

About me

I'm Josh, a music lover who's been in Sydney since October last year.

I work mostly online from a coworking space and drive Uber on the side.

I'm originally from Brisbane, but grew up in rural Queensland. Easy going and looking for a laid back living situation. Currently looking for somewhere to move into at the end of October.

I'd be staying for at least a couple of months and spend most of my time working or visiting my girlfriend, so I wouldn't be home too often.

I live as a minimalist and only own what fits inside my suitcase. I think this would be good for most share accommodation, as I won't need any storage space.

If you'd like to see any of the work I do online, I run, and a number of popular social media accounts.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Hurstville NSW 2220
Arncliffe NSW 2205
Maroubra NSW 2035
Mascot NSW 2020
Ashfield NSW 2131

Joshua on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Joshua
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required