Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Noosaville, Noosa Heads.

Jackson, Male, 28, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jackson, Male, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

the perfect roomy , I know how to make a share house as amicable as possible , completely aware of privacy and boundaries in a share house
I am all for having a clean presentable house and have no problems cleaning the bathroom , kitchen, living areas and my bedroom weekly ,I'm not after a halfway, student, or short term place , I'm sure they are fun and great but im looking for a long term place not for me sorry ๐Ÿ˜ i have never been late on rent and have a great rental history so if I am needed to go on the lease that's no problem
I lived with my ex partner overseas in melbourne and on the gold coast for around 6 years .
I am educated and did 4 years at bond uni for engineering , I love art and still do art school 3 nights a week at Griffith uni ,i am,VERY much a morning person and love the morning run then a strong coffee , i will be looking for a place around march on the sunshine coast anywhere really , i havnt heard of any really horrible suburbs other than nambour lol if u have any more questions plz feel free to ask
thanks for reading

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jackson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jackson in one of these rentals