Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alphington, Preston, Thornbury, Fairfield, Northcote.

Riley, Male, 21, $200, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Riley, Male, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

21 year old guy originally from rural Victoria, but I've been moving around Melbourne since early 2015. Very chill, somewhat spiritual but I don't take anything seriously. Love music, I have a vinyl and CD collection and I love going to gig's. A lot of the time I'm out at live music or hanging out with friends, but I do enjoy home time and I will happily chip in my share of chores around the house. Netflix is my go to pass time and just chilling out is great.
I do have intentions to study next year and am currently looking for part time work, however I recieve dsp payments from Centrelink so I can cover my share of rent and bills easy. Looking to live in a very open minded house with good vibes, preferably with people in their 20s as well. Animals are beautiful so having pets around the house would be a blessing.
If you're still reading you should definitely chuck a message my way and I hope we can sort something out!

Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Riley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Riley in one of these rentals