Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon, Moonee Ponds, Diggers Rest, Sunbury.

Paul Gee, Male 48yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Paul Gee, Male 48yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Im a 48 year old house trained kiwi pilot working on a 2 year contract at tullamarine.
I divide my time between melbourne and perth for work. I visit home, where my wife and 2 children have remained, once a month.
I have a great sense of humour and are happy to do housechores and cook (i was a stay at home pilot/dad prior to coming across to australia).
Stay at home dads houses implode if you dont keep on top of cooking and cleaning.
Im looking for someone in their 40s or 50s who need a part time flatmate paying a fulltime $rate.
Back at home i like to ride motorbikes with my kids and get out on our jetski and basically keep our 2 boys busy so they dont go "lord of the flies feral" on their mother and I.
Here in melbourne I'm kinda stuck studying and working allthough i have a few connections here that Ilike to catch up with on the weekend.
Im looking for a place for a year but will consider a shorter term for the right place and flatmate

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Diggers Rest VIC 3427
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Sunbury VIC 3429
Essendon VIC 3040
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.