Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Darcy McGreevy, Male 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Darcy McGreevy, Male 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 24th

About me

I'm new to Melbourne as i've made the pilgrimage down from Brisbane. I worked as a bartender and I am looking for work in Melbourne along the same lines. i am currently living in a hostel in the CBD but i am checking out on the 24th of October so finding a house before would be ideal!. I have lived in share houses with friends before and have really enjoyed the experiences that come with sharing spaces with people. I have a car so if i could park in secured parking that would be an added bonus, but street parking is completely fine as well. I enjoy getting to know people and learning their stories but also understand that everyone needs their space every now and again. I enjoy playing and watching as much basketball as possible and having a beer or four with some funny people. If you have a house close to the city and think that i could fill the room, please do not hesitate to message me and ask for my phone number, thank for taking the time to read this.

Kind regards,
Your new housemate :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Darcy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Richmond VIC 3121

Contact Darcy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message