Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jack, Male, 25, $235, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jack, Male, 25

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking to move around August/September

Originally from Mornington, moved to the city 3 years ago.

Easy going, work 5 - 6 days a week installing elevators in the city.

Go away a fair bit hiking, wakeboarding, snowboarding and just starting to get into mountaineering.
During the week I generally swim, run, cycle and rock climb.

All my friends are pretty cruisey and occasionally dont mind having a few people over, although its not very often.
I'm after somewhere thats chill most of the time, fairly clean and easy going. Can cook, wine and dine just fine. Like being social and wouldnt mind living with someone that wants to join in a bit.

I also have some furniture if necessary as well as some camp/hike/climb gear that I'd like to keep with me rather than paying for storage :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals