Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Joshua and Jacob, 20yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joshua and Jacob, 20yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 19th

About us

We're two students (one at QUT studying Health Information Management and one at UQ studying Anthropology), both working part-time, looking to move into a shared apartment or house, ideally a 3-bedroom.
We're looking for other students and people around our age to live with, we're fairly laid-back and enjoy having guests around occasionally, and have no issues with you doing the same. We're friendly people and would prefer living with someone who we can get along with and get to know.
The moving-in date listed is flexible - it's the day the lease on our current place runs out but we can move out a few weeks earlier if necessary.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Spring Hill QLD 4000
New Farm QLD 4005
Teneriffe QLD 4005
West End QLD 4101
Newstead QLD 4006
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Paddington QLD 4064
Red Hill QLD 4059

Joshua on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Joshua
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required