Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kristyn, Female 21yrs, $160, No children and Non-Smoker

Kristyn, Female 21yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Kristyn, female, 21 and have a little cute dog.
I am currently looking for a room to rent or small apartment/ flat in the Redcliffe area or somewhere near the beach.
But due to needing to move soon I am willing to look at all living options and locations.
I am fairly clean, quiet and get along with most people. I do spend a lot of time in my room watching movies. I drink socially and spent the rest of my time at the beach with my dog. I'm a non smoker but don't mind living with people that do, as long as it's not inside.
My dog is female, toilet trained, mainly lives inside, very quiet and very friendly.

Please email me about anything!

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kristyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caloundra QLD 4551
Bellara QLD 4507
Scarborough QLD 4020
Shelly Beach QLD 4551
Bongaree QLD 4507
Newport QLD 4020
Clontarf QLD 4019
Woorim QLD 4507
Deception Bay QLD 4508
Redcliffe QLD 4020
Maroochydore QLD 4558
Woody Point QLD 4019
Godwin Beach QLD 4511
Beachmere QLD 4510
Margate QLD 4019
White Patch QLD 4507
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
Golden Beach QLD 4551
Banksia Beach QLD 4507

Contact Kristyn
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required