Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Lucy, Female 22yrs, $260, No children and Non-Smoker

Lucy, Female 22yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 26th

About me

Hi! My name is Lucy and I'm in search of a long term share house for me and my cat, Dexter. ๐Ÿ˜Š

I'm 22 and working full time as a barista in Northcote. I'm social but quite shy - the cat is much the same. I enjoy a good sci fi movie, hardcore gigs and smashed avo on toast. I'm a social drinker but not a big party girl. I like making home cooked meals and having a glass of wine or two in front of the tv ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Looking for a mature household with likeminded people. I am a very clean, organised and considerate person looking to be a friendly addition to your home. I understand people may be put off my the cat. I'm happy to pay for a pet bond and will bring Dexter for a housemate meet and greet. He's great with other cats but not so great with big dogs.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
Fairfield VIC 3078
Preston VIC 3072

Contact Lucy
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required