Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tina and Fatha, 26yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tina and Fatha, 26yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Nov 7th

About us

Hello there! I am Tina 26 years old Indonesian and married. I will be coming to Australia with a Work and Holiday Visa with my husband join along on October 31st. We are a vibrant young couple who loves to cook, manage everything in order, easy going and open minded. I was an Aupair in the Netherlands and Aussie last year as well my husband is a graphic designer. So we thought that would not be difficult to live together with somebody else in one house.

We thought about finding a house to stay for a long term up to 6 or 12 months. Our preference will be a share house with a master bedroom, fully equipped especially a kitchen set since I am fancy of cooking.

If you keen to experience some Indonesian cuisine, this is it! let us cook some dinner for you :)


Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Tina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Preston VIC 3072
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Melbourne VIC 3000

Tina on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tina Sesar Yunita
Online 4 days ago
Verified:IndonesiaMore info
Early bird access required