Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gabriele, Male 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gabriele, Male 26yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Ciao guys!!
Im 26yrs old, Australian born with Italian background. I'm a chef/pizzaiolo by trade and I've recently moved back to Sydney after 3 years of travelling and working around Italia and Europe. I have high standards when it comes to personal hygiene and am very clean and well organised. I'm always down for an adventure and to try new things! I have a good sense of humour (or so i'd like to think..), I'm well mannered and well spoken and not easily bothered. I love meeting new people and making new friends! I'm humble, laid-back and an open minded individual who never looks for trouble and trouble never looks for me. I love sports, cultures, I love food in general and cooking (love eating more!), love arts and music (mainly hip-hop and house but love all genre) and love to share a laugh over a decent bottle of red. I always contribute 100% and strongly believe in respecting other peoples property and privacy. Please contact me asap if you think i meet the right criteria to be your new flatmate!
Kindest regards,

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Gabriele is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Annandale NSW 2038
Rozelle NSW 2039
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Newtown NSW 2042
Haymarket NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Ashfield NSW 2131
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Sydney NSW 2000
Rose Bay NSW 2029

Contact Gabriele
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required