Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Joshua, Male 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joshua, Male 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Josh, I am a friendly sociable guy who has just moved to Sydney from England. I love sport, going to the gym and the occasional drink. I am in the process of getting a job but will be working full time once I move in. I am looking for a place in Sydney Central ideally, but do not mind being a bit further out. I am seeking other easy going friendly people share a flat with and make new friends with while I work in Sydney, before travelling the east coast early next year. What you can expect from me is a respectful tidy individual who is also keen to make new friends and socialise with you. I am up for team ups and flat shares of all sizes.

Please do not hesitate to contact me 🙂

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Pyrmont NSW 2009
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Coogee NSW 2034

Joshua on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Joshua
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required