Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Louise

Free to message42 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Louise

About me

**team ups only ** Hi, I’m moving back to Newcastle in august and I’m looking for another person to take on a house and lease together. I very much want to set up a home, with a yard that is cruisey, organised and fun. With the right person and the right sized house, I would like to meet a compatible soul to live with. Ive got an old cat who is no bother and has been with me for years. Ive got lots of quality furniture and I keep a neat home but Im practical about cleaning and not obsessive. I’d fully expect the other person to have plenty of gear and furniture as well, but its also OK if you dont. Really what I am looking for is someone who is equally committed to running a house together, not someone who just needs a room. Ive been described as pretty stylish and with good taste - kinda European and I love old heritage homes (being from Sydney inner city) . I’m open to locations but will be working in Adamstown so ideally, within 5-10 kms of this location. I work full-time in health and lead a stable lifestyle that is wholesome but I have a progressive outlook on life and enjoy the arts, music, cooking and entertaining. Looks like this regional rental squeeze isn’t going to end anytime soon so cmon like minded people seeking accommodation, let’s empower ourselves and start looking at sharehousing as a viable plan. Sound like you?

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...