Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney, Surry Hills, Concord West, Pyrmont.

Sofie and Cecilie, 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sofie and Cecilie, 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi guys!

Two danish girls seeking for an apartment/room for rent.
We both arrived in Sydney a couple weeks ago, and are now seeking for an apartment/room in minimum 2 months.

Cecilie is 22 years old, and recently started working fulltime in Westfield Center, Chatswood as a sales assistant.
Sofie is 22 as well, and is currently working as an Au pair but will start seeking for a fulltime job in the city.

We are both easygoing, openminded and humorous girls. We have both experienced living on our own back in Denmark. We like going out for a drink or two, but also appreciate the nights in watching a movie.
We both like keeping our rooms and the apartment clean and neat, so that won't be a problem.

We are available to move in ASAP.

If you have any kind of room(s) available - feel free to private message me.

We would like to live as close to the city as possible, but any suggestions in the suburbs or anything like that would be appreciated!

Cheers !

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sofie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Concord West NSW 2138
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Pyrmont NSW 2009
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.