Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Arncliffe, Bardwell Park, Earlwood, Kogarah, Miranda, Rockdale, Cronulla, Sylvania, Turrella, Tempe, Marrickville, Saint Peters.

Jarrod & Petra, 28-30, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jarrod & Petra, 28-30

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi, my name is Jarrod and my partner's name is Petra.

I'm from the NSW South Coast and work in Environmental science. Keen on the outdoors, surfing, staying active.

Petra is Slovenian and has just arrived in Australia (we have been together for a couple of years now and lived together in London), and looking for work in translating/interpreting (she has lived all over Europe and speaks 6 languages).

We love travelling and meeting new people, but also like alone time and respect privacy.

We are both neat and tidy and would want to live with similar people.

Preferably looking for an ensuite/private bathroom.

Any questions just let us know :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jarrod & Petra are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jarrod & Petra in one of these rentals