Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Mermaid Waters, Varsity Lakes, Miami, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads.

Riann, Female, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Riann, Female, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm riann .
I currently live with two other girls in Miami. Unfortunately one of the girls who owns the house is having her mum move back home to live, which means myself and my other housemate rhi, need to relocate.
We need somewhere by the middle of November and we're hoping to find a place together as we are both new to the Gold Coast.

We both work in hospitality 5-6 days a week also working most nights. Other than that we live a happy and healthy lifestyle. I am 23 and she is 25years.
We both live a healthy and active lifestyle and go to gym every day. We also like to socialise when there is time so we go out on an occasion.
Our budget is between $200-250 per week including bills.

We are hoping to find a place to live for 6months or so between Broadbeach and Burleigh Heads. Miami, mermaid, or Burleigh Heads if possible!

Please message me if you have anything that suits my description :)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Riann is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Riann in one of these rentals