Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nicholas, Male 27yrs, $360, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nicholas, Male 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

My name is Nick, 27, I'm a TV Producer looking to move to the city from the beaches.
Love the listing, great to see a place that has some character. I'm sure I would be a great fit. I'm very minimalist, clean and very ambitious. I'm social, a fantastic cook and love a good night out.

I'm moving out of my own apartment and looking for a place to call home. I'm Australian, work full time and looking to live in a place for at least 6-12 months.

Additionally, I have a massive lounge setup, with a very big TV and sound system. I also have plenty of other furnishings that I can provide as part of the home.

Love the area and always down for a coffee.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Nicholas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woollahra NSW 2025
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Nicholas on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Nicholas
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message