Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Miranda, Female 19yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Miranda, Female 19yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 27th

About me

I'm a first year law/arts student at USyd! I'm Singaporean and I tend to travel a lot during school breaks.

I watch a lot of TV series so if you do too we would have plenty to talk about :-) My favourite shows include BoJack Horseman, Arrested Development, The Office, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Archer, Bob's Burgers and many many more hehe.
Favourite music would roughly include Beyonce, Alt-J, The Wombats, and more.

Looking for preferably a straight female roommate/gay male roommate to share a rented 2 bedroom apartment (1 bathroom) at Central Park, for around $400 a week per person. Yeah but this is flexible, depending on how the meet up goes etc. :-) I would like someone who I can get along and be friends with, but at the same time still have my personal space and time for myself :-)
I'm pretty tidy and I wouldn't mind cooking for another person!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Miranda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Haymarket NSW 2000
Newtown NSW 2042
Chippendale NSW 2008
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007

Miranda on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Miranda
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message