Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shaun, Male 34yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Shaun, Male 34yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 13th

About me

Hi All,

My name is Shaun and i've just come back from my last adventure overseas. I've decided to pack up my stuff and move to a new state and see what Brisbane has to offer. Firstly don't be scared by the fact I'm unemployed as I've quit my job to move. I'm extremely motivated and won't take long to find a job. And on top of that I have savings so I won't struggle to pay the rent in the meantime. My first profession is a qualified chef and the second being a thermit welder in the rail industry. Travel is my biggest passion having been to 5 continents and 37 countries so far. I love everything outdoors from hiking, camping, road cycling, running and so much more. Ideally I'd like my budget to be an all in price but always flexible for the right place and right housemates. As I'm driving up from Tasmania I'll have my car. So a place with Parking available is a big thing I need. If you feel like i could be your next friend and flat mate i look forward to hearing from you :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shaun is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

East Brisbane QLD 4169
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Spring Hill QLD 4000
West End QLD 4101
Bulimba QLD 4171
Paddington QLD 4064

Shaun on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Shaun
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message