Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera, Surfers Paradise.

Kerri , Female 47yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Kerri , Female 47yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

HI, Recently moved here from NZ with my wee non stinky, non shedding, non annoying dog, Walter Little.
I'm sociable and outgoing but also like to chill quietly and read a book. I love photography and camping. I don't smoke and would rather not live in a house with smokers.
Around the house I am clean and like my wee dog, I am non stinky, non annoying but I may shed a hair or two ;)
I have a full time job, 5 days a week. A few days a week I work until 7pm.
Don't have a car so no need for car parking.
Would prefer a furnished or partly furnished room if possible.
Looking for a place in Upper Coomera or within 40 min public transport to Surfers.
I can provide references for both myself and Walter.
Look forward to hearing from you :)
Kerri & Walter

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Kerri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.