Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cajsa, Female 21yrs, $130, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Cajsa, Female 21yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

-Flexible move date!!-

Currently in Brisbane as an exchange student living in a student residence in Enoggera, with a roommate.
Would love to move away from the residence since I don't feel comfortable having a roommate, so looking for a private room in a share house.
Only staying in Australia until December 17th so I won't be staying for too long.

I'm a fun, easygoing girl from Sweden who loves getting to know new people, traveling and just relaxing.
Might have an occasional drink with friends, but won't drink in the house if you don't want me to.

I'm studying in the city and will be in school from monday-friday, and after school I mostly hang out with some friends.

If you have a room with a nice bed (I really don't need more than a bed and a closet) i'll be happy to hear from you!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
Enoggera QLD 4051
Newmarket QLD 4051
Alderley QLD 4051
West End QLD 4101
Aspley QLD 4034

Cajsa on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Cajsa
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message