Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Thomas, Male, 55

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is TOM, I am 55 and have two mature teenage sons who are both independent and working on there careers . Thomas 19 is doing an electricians apprenticeship and Kevin who is 18 is doing well as a plumbers apprentice. They are great sons and we all enjoy time together. I am looking for a peaceful, tidy place to stay which can be either furnished ? or unfurnished ? , I have my own place in Dunedin New Zealand where my 80 year old Mother lives now. I have spent 20 years in Perth raising my two sons with their Mother who is a Maori from Ruatoki in the North island. I work in a specialized field of work which can involve both time on the internet at home and traveling away for up to a week or more . If for any reason I am away my full rent, utilities etc will still be paid in full and any notice to leave well be no less than 2 weeks with an advance payment. I know Perth very well and just about any location close to good shopping and public amenities would be fine. I DO NOT DO ANY DRUGS ! but enjoy sherry and a relaxing outside smoke. Having said that I also have no objection to responsible recreational drug users. I keep very clean and healthy at 88kg/178cms. Move time is very flexible but hope to find right place bye the beginning of December, Thank you TOM CROSBIE 18/October/16.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Thomas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thomas in one of these rentals