Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Aly and Yvette, 24-29yrs, $550, No children and Non-smoker

Aly and Yvette, 24-29yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 2nd

About us

*Looking for third housemate*

We are two friends in our mid-twenties (29 is still mid, right?!), both working full time and relocating from Central Queensland to Brisbane on January 3. Yvette works as a beauty therapist and Aly is in journalism and communications. We have a small dog, a 4-year-old Mini Dachshund named London, who will also be coming along for the ride.

We are looking for a third female to live with us in either a house or large townhouse in South Brisbane. The house will be fully furnished, except for your room. We are open to those who would like to be on the lease with us, or not.

We are both super friendly, easy-going and love a celebration when one is called for. We are equally as hard-working, health-conscious and sensible when we need to be. In our spare time we love getting outdoors; going to the beach, exercising and hanging out with friends.

We would like to live with someone who shares the same mindset as us; who can contribute to the household and get along with the banter, but also respect down-time and is genuinely honest and considerate. Ideally, we would like to live with someone who also works full time. Oh, and you must love dogs (and let's be honest, he'd be upset if he knew we were referring to him as a dog)!

It goes down in the DM's - message us for more info!

:)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Aly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Aly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Aly
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or