Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Patricia, Female 30yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Patricia, Female 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

I am a holistic practitioner in my 30s moving to Brisbane for a graduate degree (the course starts in November so looking to find a place by the 7th) and looking for a private room, preferably larger size, furnished or semi-furnished, with an ensuite ideally. My preferred move in date is on or before Thursday 3rd November. I have an affectionate mostly indoor elderly cat, who sleeps all day, so I am looking for somewhere pet-loving. He gets along with other pets, mostly by ignoring them! I am into a healthy vegetarian lifestyle, live music, markets, the arts, a serious film buff & cafe lover, love my down time, but also a good chat and an occasional outing. Also love gardening, so access to a yard or leafy verandah would be lovely...If this sounds like a fit give me a shout, thanks!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Patricia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bardon QLD 4065
New Farm QLD 4005
West End QLD 4101
Paddington QLD 4064

Contact Patricia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message