Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alisa, Female 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alisa, Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

I'm 23 years old Indonesian looking for a room/studio to rent. I have been living in Adelaide, SA, for 4 years (3 years as a uni student) and now planning to move to Brisbane to explore more opportunities.

I am clean, tidy, organised, and pretty quiet at home, although i'm happy to hang out with my housemates every now and then. I'm open minded, value my privacy, on time, and don't really mind if my housemates have friends visiting/staying over as long as i get a heads up.

I don't really watch TV but i do love watching movies/tv shows using my netflix account regularly :p

I'm a huge foodie so i divide my time cooking and trying out new places to eat. So you don't have to worry about me taking over the kitchen haha.

Feel free to ask me more questions! :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Spring Hill QLD 4000
Herston QLD 4006
Newstead QLD 4006
West End QLD 4101
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Red Hill QLD 4059
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
New Farm QLD 4005
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Paddington QLD 4064
Highgate Hill QLD 4101

Contact Alisa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required