Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach, Merewether.

Senny, Female, 24, $220, No children and Non-smoker

Senny, Female, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey :)

I’m currently looking for the some roommate(s) to start a new share house or if you've got a room on offer a new place to call home.

For the most part, my week is made up studying and working. When I am not busy with those two commitments you’ll usually find me at the beach, the gym, a cafe, watching documentaries, playing sports (most likely encouraging you to join me), sharing random facts with you and exploring new places.

I’m after somewhere that is pet friendly as I’ve got a fully house trained rescued fur ball coming with me, she just naps all day.

I’ve rented since I was 19 so I’m aware of how it all works 🙂. As a housemate I’m fun, clean and respectful. I’m all for spaces that are homey not just a rented space.

I have a fridge , portable veggie garden , few kitchen things and some plants 🙂

-Sen!

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Senny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Senny in one of these rentals