Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Paul, Male 36yrs, $325, Non-smoker

Paul, Male 36yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone. I'm a friendly and easy going guy. Love my sport and fitness, socialising and a bit of house hold banter. I work full time in finance so bills and rent won't be an issue, and I like to keep my house pretty tidy.

Looking to team up and share a 3 bedroom house in the Malvern area with at least a small garden for my two little jack Russell's (rusty and spike - they love humans and dogs).

Looking for someone friendly, and easy going.

I have my 7 year old son 5 nights a fortnight (including every second weekend). He's a great little kid, and he's very well mannered, so if having a 7 year old floating around the house from time to time sounds ok to you, then we'll get along fine!

I'd be looking to take one bedroom for me, and the smallest bedroom for Ethan, you take the largest bedroom and we split the rent 60% (me) / 40% (you), kind of deal, if that seems fair.

I also come with all major household items... fridge, washer, dryer, 60 inch LED tv, couches, etc

Working full time
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Paul on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Paul
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or